Click on button below to donate to SSL

Sanctuary for Spiritual Living Board of Trustees

 Rev. Dr. Kristina Collins                         Kellie Mulhern Davis, RScP                    Jan Ueberstezig, RScP

        Senior Minister                                             President                                           Vice President

           Chaplain                                                 New Members                                      Adult Education

     Agnes Dobos                                                 Peggy Huber                                     Victoria Del Aguila

       Treasurer                                                       Secretary                                               Trustee

Board of Trustees 2019

Rev. Dr. Kristina Collins: Senior Minister & Board Chaplain, Buildings and Grounds

Kellie Mulhern Davis, RScP: President and New Members 

Martha Bass, RScP: Vice President & Youth and Family, Ministry of Prayer

Peggy Huber: Secretary & Technology

Agnes Dobos: Treasurer & Volunteers

Jan Uebersetzig, RScP: Adult Education

Victoria Del Aguila: Visions in Progress and Sanctuary Roof Project

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software